PCC Directors

The camp is run by a board of directors who are active members of the churches of Christ.  Each session director is a member of the board.  Staff members volunteer their time each summer and are carefully selected by the session director.

Ponderosa Christian Camp Board of Directors:

President  Curtis Burnett
 Vice President   Jim Poland
 Treasurer  Larry Best
 Secretary  Tony Ohlhausen
 Camp Steward  Jim Poland
 Jr. Balderrama
 Larry Cochran
 Gene Decker
 Colin Foust
 Les Foust
 James Hunnicut
 Jorel Johnson
 David Keese
 Craig Mathews
 Bob McNicol
 Oni Miller
 Tom Noles
 Lee O’Rear
 Robert Poland
 Wade Randall
 Garrett Schmille
 Wade Randall

Camp Management Links:

Congregational Contract for Camp Use
Camp Use Report

Director’s Page (Board of Director’s Use Only)